Nendija (28), Ylöjärvi, escort tyttö
Kerro, että soitat osoitteesta leodupleix.com lisätäksesi mahdollisuuksiasi alennukseen..     Soittaa

Nendija (28), Ylöjärvi, escort tyttö

"Babysiter Pussy"

Yhteystiedot

Puhelinnumero
Kaupunki: Ylöjärvi (Suomi)
Last seen: 02:21
Tänään: 0 - 0
Incall/Outcall: Incall & Outcall
Sprakkunskap: Englanti Tanska
Palvelut: Fista,Escorting,scat,Role play & Fantasy,Slicka anus (rimjob),Prostate massage,Rollspell,Sexiga underkläder,Shift Skirt,Erfarenhet av flickvän (GFE)
lävistykset: Nej
Tatuoinnit: Nej
Turvallinen huoneisto: kyllä
Pysäköinti: kyllä
Suihku saatavilla: kyllä
Juomia toimitetaan: kyllä

Introduktion

very clean, and professional. I am very sensual, enjoy kissing and cuddling, very warm and inviting, open-minded, non mechanical and non rush, willing to please.True intimacy with a great G.F. Experience.
I do have a well established client base but I am always willing to meet new clients. I have full tempting lips and mischevous smile that will have you wondering whats on my mind.
I am an educated female looking for respectable gentlemen for a Girl Friend Experience. I love meeting new people and hope we can share exciting adventures together.
Let me introduce myself.
I am Nendija, and I am a lovely, attractive Russian mixed Companion.Standing tall 160cm, with 38C cup. Thank you for taking the time to learn a little more about me. I however expect clients to be clean, well manered and generous.I am a Russian Escort who caters to the discerning gentlemen who demands the very best that life has to offer.Gentlmen who seeks true exclusivity and up compromising luxury standards.
For our time together.1 hour - 350k
2 hour - 600K
3 hour - 800K
The second time you meet me will be 300k for an hourI do not meet military guys as i know few in my life and don't want to take chances to run into them Expecting the same.

Personlig info & Bio

Höjd: 187 cm
Vikt: 49 kg
Ikä: 28 yrs
Harraste: Do I have any hobbies? I don't even know what I do with myself all day...
Nationalitet: latvian
I'm looking: I am wanting sexual dating
Breast: C kupa
Silmien väri: vihreä
Suuntautuminen: Bisexuella

Hintoja

TidIncallOutcall
Quick 50 eur 210 eur
1 hour 270 eur
Plus hour 120 eur
12 hours
24 hours 1400 eur

Muut hot tytöt videolla:

We love to have a really nice time together and also we make really good parties. Well, i'm 24, shemale, into most outdoor activities i spend a lot of time at straddie in the surf, and also kite surf i surround myself with fun loving out there people and enjoy living life.


Kommentit

15 kommentti

Fucks
| +1 |

fucking beautiful

Idolized
| +1 |

Classic beauty!

Lukkien
| +1 |

I like Travelling, Sightseeing, Bicycle Trips, hiking, photography, Swimming, Sauna, Gym, Jogging Karaoke, History, Reading Music (Pop/Rock/Dance 80's- 2000's) I am originally Czech now based in.

Herdman
| +1 |

hahaha munky, good eye with the ink... I noticed it but i can take it or leave it depending. discrete nose piercings are okay... barbells in random places are not cool... however jammies negates all negatives.

Knobbler
| +1 |

OK. Great. I'm gritting my teeth and bottling it all up inside, then. So in the meantime, what do I do? Do I start seeing other people on the side? In our inbred little circle of friends I have a few good prospects... but we all attend the same functions and it seems kind of distasteful to show up to, say, an art expo with one guy and have to walk over to a crowd of your friends and greet everyone you're also currently sleeping with The term "village bicycle" comes to mind...

Imban
| +1 |

lineup of the usual (cute) suspects

Wisdoms
| +1 |

Outdoor autopsy

Buzzer
| +1 |

I hate to quote Dr. Phil on this issue but he says "the best predictor of future behavior is past behavior". I happen to agree with this. Your are only kidding yourself if you think you won't cheat once married. People don't change. You will always cheat.

Obelisk
| +1 |

Legs all the way to heaven...

Marses
| +1 |

imaginethat...I'm guessing you ran "and" together with "adorable", so it caught the word that rhymes with "mad"...(last letter of "and" with first 2 letters of "adorable")

Cloistral
| +1 |

Righty is dam near perfect!

Oranges
| +1 |

Not bad at all.

Ammi
| +1 |

dirty blonde pwh sideview wading floral bikini bracelet beach

Lawine
| +1 |

I'm super fun, open minded, lover of all creaters, I'm half asian, I live alone with my two kitties and work hard for what I have and where I'm at, I'm very independent and stubborn, I'm just a.